TV Channels

Live TV

Albuquerque, NM

KAZQ-TV32
Friday,
8:30 PM (EST)
7:30 PM (CST)
6:30 PM (MST)
5:30 PM (PST)

KAZQ TV-32 Coverage Information

Over-the-Air Coverage
KAZQ TV-32 signal covers approximately 1.1 million people throughout Central and North Central New Mexico.  Communities covered include:  Albuquerque, Belen, Bosque Farms, Bernalillo, Cedar Crest, Corrales, Edgewood, Isleta Pueblo, Los Chaves, Los Lunas, Moriarty, Rio Rancho, Santa Domingo Pueblo, San Felipe Pueblo, Sandia Park, Santa Fe, Tome, Placitas, Paradise Hills, Taylor Ranch, and Tijeras.

Satellite Coverage
KAZQ TV-32 is also available via the Dish Network on satellite 110, channel 8817 and on DIRECTV on satellite 119, channel 32, throughout most of New Mexico, portions of Southern Colorado, and into North Apache County of Eastern Arizona.  This increases KAZQ’s potential reach approximately 1.8 million people.  Communities covered via Dish Network include:  Albuquerque, NM, Belen, NM, Carlsbad, NM, Cedar Ridge, AZ, Dunton, CO, Durango, CO, Farmington, NM, Gallup, NM, Grants, NM, Los Lunas, NM, Marble Canyon Arizona, Pleasante View, CO, Portales, NM, Roswell, NM, Santa Fe, NM, Silver City, NM, Second Mesa, AZ, Shiprock, Arizona, Taos, NM, Tuba City, AZ, and Tucumcari, NM.

Cable Coverage
Comcast Cable of Albuquerque on Cable Channel 22 with approximately 120,000 subscribers serving cable viewers in Albuquerque, Alameda, Bernalillo, Bosque Farms, Corrales, Edgewood, Isleta Pueblo, Kirtland AFB, Moriarty, Paradise Hills, Placitas, Taylor Ranch, and Tome.

Comcast Cable of Santa Fe on Cable Channel 22 with approximately 19,000 subscribers serving cable viewers in the city of Santa Fe and southeastern Santa Fe County.

Sparklight on Cable Channel 9 with approximately 9,300 subscribers serving cable viewers in Rio Rancho and Sandoval County.

Comcast Cable of Valencia County on Cable Channel 22 with approximately 4,163 subscribers serving cable viewers in Belen & Los Lunas.

Total Coverage includes potential reach of approximately 1.8 million people throughout most of New Mexico, Southwestern Colorado, and North Eastern Arizona. Total cable subscribers includes approximately 152, 483 households.

Cincinnati, OH

Cincinnati Bell Channel 852
Spectrum Cable Community Access, City Wide
Saturday,
10:00 AM (EST)
9:00 AM (CST)
8:00 AM (MST)
7:00 AM (PST)

On Demand

Internet

 

Rumble

WMI Rumble Channel


YouTube

Jonathan Hansen Ministries - YouTube Channel


Roku

WMI Roku Channel
On Demand

Get The Newsletter

Enter your email address below for Dr. Hansen's free bi-monthly email newsletter